Close
 Cancel a memorized bill payment or transfer

If you want to cancel a memorized bill payment or transfer that you've set up through online banking, it's best to do so before the date that the payment or transfer is to go scheduled to come out.

To cancel this type of transaction, use the "Pay bills and transfer funds" feature of online banking. Here's how you do it:

  1. From the online banking home page, select "Pay bills & transfer funds" under the Banking header
  2. Click on the "Memorized Transaction" tab
  3. Locate the transaction that you want to cancel and select "Delete"
  4. Select "Confirm."

After confirming the deletion of the item, you will be returned to the memorized transactions list. The deleted item will no longer appear on the list.

Top  



Last modified: 11/03/2007 20:42:01