Skip Header Navigation
RBC Caribbean Banking
Eastern Caribbean Personal Banking
  St. Kitts and Nevis
  St. Lucia
 Term Deposits
 Credit Cards
 Personal Loans
 Other Banking Services
 Online Banking
 Branches & ABMs
» History
Caribbean and Bahamas

About the Eastern Caribbean


RBC has had strong roots in the Eastern Caribbean from as far back as 1915 when branches were established in Dominica, Antigua and St Kitts. Between 1917 and 1920 branches were opened in Montserrat and St Lucia. Today, RBC Royal Bank of Canada still conducts business in all these locations with more than 200 staff, headed by a Vice President. The Eastern Caribbean's head office is located in St. Lucia. The regional headquarters for Caribbean Banking is situated in Nassau, Bahamas.

Learn more about the Eastern Caribbean countries in which we operate:

Royal Online Banking Royal Online Gold

12/17/2013 13:12:28